The OPI website is currently under construction. While the site is under construction, the OPI catalog (PDF link) will be updated only periodically. Please contact the OPI Sales Department to verify pricing before placing an order.

OPI Catalog PDF File
 
 

Chief of Industries

Operations Support Manager

Production Manager

John Coleman
(614) 644-3390
john.coleman@odrc.state.oh.us

Administrative Professional 4
Maria King
614.752.0287
800.237.3454

Tom Cowell
(419) 571-2357
tom.cowell@odrc.state.oh.us

Keith Shaw
(614)572-7379
keith.shaw@odrc.state.oh.us


Product Managers
Bob Starkey
(614) 562-9890
bob.starkey@odrc.state.oh.us

Chris Balog
(614) 493-8219
chris.balog@odrc.state.oh.us

Sherry Smith
(614) 570-2118
sherry.smith@odrc.state.oh.us 

Timothy Woodgeard
(614) 294-9991
timothy.woodgeard@odrc.state.oh.us 
 

Marketing & Customer Service

Fiscal Operations

Sales & Modular Services

Marketing Manager
Lori Wallace-Roberts
(614) 582-0315
Lori.Wallace-Roberts@odrc.state.oh.us

Customer Service Manager
Matt Webb
(614) 752-0293
Matthew.Webb@odrc.state.oh.us

Inside Sales & Support
Rena Chaney
(614) 752-0292
Rena.Chaney@odrc.state.oh.us

CFO
Matthew Newman-Acting
614.752.0300
matthew.newman@odrc.state.oh.us 

Fiscal/Oaks Processing/ISTV
Remi Adejobi
614.387.1154
remi.adejobi@odrc.state.oh.us 

Financial Associate Supervisor
Sparkle Watson
614.387.1169
sparkle.watson@odrc.state.oh.us 

Financial Associate
Jamie Evilsizor
614.644.3987
jamie.evilsizor@odrc.state.oh.us 

Financial Associate
Erick Kigalu
614.387.1138
erick.kigalu@odrc.state.oh.us 

Penal Industry Manager 2
John Lyon
614.387-2667
john.lyon@odrc.state.oh.us 

Sales Manager
Shaun Martin
614.512.5922
shaun.martin@odrc.state.oh.us 

Modular Installation Manager
Brent Dennis
614.554.4815
brent.dennis@odrc.state.oh.us 

Account Representatives

Tony Bateson
614.554.0399
tony.bateson@odrc.state.oh.us 

Andrew Ernst
614.644.3955
andrew.ernst@odrc.state.oh.us 

Brent Peters
614.551.3412
brent.peters@odrc.state.oh.us 

Zach Taubenheim
614.813.2910
zachary.taubenheim@odrc.state.oh.us 

Monroe Welborne
614.582.4075
monroe.welborne@odrc.state.oh.us 

 

OPI Warehouse (Delivery & Returns)

OPI Vehicle Service Center

OPI Printing Service, Awards & Signage

Vacant position
Call the Main # for Infomation

 

David Cripe
(614) 387-2660
david.cripe@odrc.state.oh.us

Ken Row
(614) 877-4362 Ext. 55359
ken.roe@odrc.state.oh.us

 

Re-Entry Coordinator

Construction & Asbestos Abatement Services

 

Ann King
(614) 315-1233
ann.king@odrc.state.oh.us

Randy Romans
(614) 348-9537
Randall.romans@odrc.state.oh.us

 

FOR ANY INQUIRIES NOT LISTED, PLEASE CONTACT
OUR MAIN LINE FOR ASSISTANCE
(800) 237-3454