Main Office :

Chief of Industries

Asst Chief of Industries

Reta Panzone - Secretary
1221 McKinley Ave. Columbus, Ohio 43222
(614) 752-0287 or (800) 237-3454
reta.panzone@odrc.state.oh.us

Sheri Duffey
(614) 752-0262
sheri.duffey@odrc.state.oh.us
Todd Cordial
(614) 644-3390
todd.cordial@odrc.state.oh.us
 

Operations Support Manager

CFO

Farm, Dairy & Meat Operations

Dan Kinsel
(800) 237-3454
dan.kinsel@odrc.state.oh.us

Todd Thobe
(614) 387-1138
todd.thobe@odrc.state.oh.us

Tom Cowell
(800) 237-9454
tom.cowell@odrc.state.oh.us

 

Construction & Asbestos Abatement Services:

Production Managers

Production Manager Supervisor

Lori Wallace-Roberts- Industry Manager
(614) 582-0315
lori.wallace-roberts@odrc.state.oh.us

Bob Starkey bob.starkey@odrc.state.oh.us
Keith Shaw keith.shaw@odrc.state.oh.us
Brendee Billings brendee.billings@odrc.state.oh.us 
All can be reached at (800) 237-3454

Bill Mason
(614) 752-0286
bill.mason@odrc.state.oh.us

 

DBA Accounts Receivable:

Accounts Receivables

Fiscal/Oaks Processing/ISTV

Maurice Bryant - Supervisor
(614) 752-0271
maurice.bryant@odrc.state.oh.us

Carolyn Durroh - Account Clerk
(614) 752-1044
carolyn.durroh@odrc.state.oh.us

Remi Adejobi
(614) 387-1154
remi.adejobi@odrc.state.oh.us

 

OPI Warehouse (Delivery, Returns & Surplus)

Modular Installation and Moving Services

Accounts Payables
(Vendor Issues)

John Sifrit
11437 State Route 762
Orient, Ohio 43146
(614) 877-4507
john.sifrit@odrc.state.oh.us

Brent Dennis
(614) 554-4515
brent.dennis@odrc.state.oh.us

Sparkle Watson
(614) 387-1169
sparkle.watson@odrc.state.oh.us

Jamie Evilsizor
(614) 644-3987
jamie.evilsizor@odrc.state.oh.us

 

Sales and Modular Office Systems:

Shaun Martin - Sales
(800) 237-3454
shaun.martin@odrc.state.oh.us

John Lyon - Sales/Marketing Manager
(614) 387-2667 or (800) 237-3454
john.lyon@odrc.state.oh.us

Inside Side Sales, Order Entry & Web Support
Rena Chaney - Sales
(614) 752-0292 or (800) 237-3454
rena.chaney@odrc.state.oh.us

 

Sale and Office Systems:

OPI Vehicle Service Center:

Printing Services, Awards & Signage:

Andrew Ernst - Sales/Moves
(614) 644-3955 or (800) 237-3454
andrew.ernst@odrc.state.oh.us

Patrick Scott - Sales
(800) 237-3454
patrick.scott@odrc.state.oh.us

Brent Peters - Sales
(800) 237-3454
brent.peters@odrc.state.oh.us

Randall O’Brien/ Darren Arnett
1221 McKinley Ave.
Columbus, OH, 43222

Contact Reta Penzone
For Appointments (800) 237-3454

Bill Dixon - Manager
11781 State Route 762
Orient, Ohio 43146
(614) 877-2312
bill.dixon@odrc.state.oh.us

 

FOR ANY INQUIRIES NOT LISTED, PLEASE CONTACT
OUR MAIN LINE FOR ASSISTANCE
(800) 237-3454